Our Team

Meet the people who make it all happen. We see big potential in every moment, and care deeply about what we do every day. Our leadership team reflects a group of diverse individuals with breadth and depth of experience across the company.

Management

Michael Cappuccitti
Chief Executive Officer
mcappuccitti@stephenavenue.com 416-479-4478
Peter Notidis
President and Chief Financial Officer
pnotidis@stephenavenue.com 416-613-8117
David Lister
Chief Compliance Officer
dlister@stephenavenue.com 416-479-0612
Anita Tyler
VP Operations, Investment Advisor
atyler@stephenavenue.com 416-613-8118

Investment / Portfolio Managers / Other

Daniel Cappuccitti
Vice President
dcappuccitti@stephenavenue.com 416-479-4478
John Comi
Vice President
jcomi@stephenavenue.com 416-479-4478
Rosella Colley
VP Administration, Investment Representative
rcolley@stephenavenue.com 416-479-4478
Paulette Darcy
Investment Advisor
pdarcy@stephenavenue.com 416-479-4478
Frank Florio
Portfolio Manager
fflorio@stephenavenue.com 416-479-4103
Ty Soo
Investment Advisor
tsoo@stephenavenue.com 416-479-0614
Terry Falkenberg
Investment Advisor
tfalkenberg@stephenavenue.com 403-777-2442
Colleen Falkenberg
Investment Advisor
cfalkenberg@stephenavenue.com 403-777-2442

We build personal relationships with each of our clients, allowing us to deliver personalized and truly independent investment advice, always putting the client's needs first. Our clients range from individuals, professionals, entrepreneurs, retirees and corporations.

Stephen Avenue is registered in British Columbia, Alberta, Manitoba, Ontario, and Quebec.