Wealth
Management

stephenavenue

Wealth Management

Our wealth managers help you navigate the increasingly challenging financial landscape.

At StephenAvenue Securities our wealth management services allow for a personalized and tailored approach to building your legacy. Through a consultative process our clients have complete control over their portfolio all the while benefiting from our expertise to make the best possible decision

Wealth Management Team

Meet the people who make it all happen. We see big potential in every moment, and care deeply about what we do every day. Our leadership team reflects a group of diverse individuals with breadth and depth of experience across the company.

Michael Cappuccitti
Chief Executive Officer
mcappuccitti@stephenavenue.com 416-479-4478
John Comi
Vice President
jcomi@stephenavenue.com 416-479-4478
Daniel Cappuccitti
Vice President
dcappuccitti@stephenavenue.com 416-479-4478
Angelo Comi
Vice President
416-479-4478
Paulette Darcy
Investment Advisor
pdarcy@stephenavenue.com 416-479-4478
Frank Florio
Portfolio Manager
fflorio@stephenavenue.com 416-479-4103
Ty Soo
Investment Advisor
tsoo@stephenavenue.com 416-479-0614
Terry Falkenberg
Investment Advisor
tfalkenberg@stephenavenue.com 403-777-2442
Colleen Falkenberg
Investment Advisor
cfalkenberg@stephenavenue.com 403-777-2442

We build personal relationships with each of our clients, allowing us to deliver personalized and truly independent investment advice.

Stephen Avenue is registered in British Columbia, Alberta, Manitoba, Ontario, and Quebec.